2017 Board of Directors

Chairman:  Aaron Kor - Cheyenne, WY

Treasurer:  Rodney (Pete) Anderson - Pine Bluffs, WY 

Vice-Chair:  Dale Martin - Carpenter, WY

Secretary:  Kathleen Singh - Cheyenne, WY

Member:  Jerry Singh - Cheyenne, WY

Member:  Steve Walters - Cheyenne, WY

Advisor:  Bill McIlvain - Cheyenne, WY

Advisor:  David Knapp - Mesa, AZ




© 2017 by One-Way Evangelistic Ministries, Cheyenne, WY. 

One-Way is a faith-based, nonprofit, religious organization recognized by the IRS (officially, a 501c3). All of our ministries, programs, and missionaries are funded by partners who join with us to financially support this work. All gifts of support are receipted and tax deductible.